Note:  The art of entity removal was known by the ancients and aboriginal peoples as an important step towards an integrated and healthy self. It is also important in the midst of an awakening, which is currently happening on our planet to people at a blistering pace now.  Awakening, my dear reader, is just the beginning…

While the methods are shrouded in mystery, the truth is, it  isn’t hard to do.  Having said this, though, I will also say that those who remove them do  need a few prerequisites that are in our day not learned.  Huh?  I know that may not have made any sense to you.  Especially those of you who think that this stuff is, like, in a book (chortle). These abilities are assumed, they come about as part and parcel of a certain level of awareness, and this awareness is not in ordinary consciousness.  This is what makes the issue of entity removal seem so mysterious and hush hush.  Once you reach the requisite level, you not only begin to be aware of them, but you have something within you that can remove them.  This is a shift in consciousness, and it is the very character, the pitch and quality of the energy that is the very force that makes the removal possible.  I know this because it happened to me, and I am a careful observer and because I could pass this awareness on to you.  I am here to report a little about it here in this post….not so much how to remove entities (because you have to be careful in this work) but what the advantages are to their removal.

 


 

It just continues to rear its ugly head…the reality of entities enmeshed in human fields.

Look, if you want to make your awakening easier, what is popularly called “ascension” then getting a grip on these beings is job one.
It isn’t difficult if you do it right. It can be very simple.

If you go about it the wrong way, without awareness, then you can cause yourself a lot of trouble. I was there and removed an entity from someone early in awakening. Yes, totally successful, but I was unaware of just how extensive the world of these lower-level beings were. I didn’t even know I was dealing with kundalini at the time, I just thought that I was picking up on another person’s entity because I was there to remove it. I did, but I also was early into the process and was attracting a lot of these things at the time. It resulted in what I can only describe as a kind of boiling point where a guide had to help me clear my field.  Buyer beware.  After this experience, I decided that I would not presume to remove any entity from anyone because, as I later learned, this is a process that is possible with the person who has them.  It serves as an important step in their development.  When the healer is removing them, the person being healed is acting as healer. Often, people need to have the right trigger to get them into the Dream.  This dream is the spell of belief.  It is just how it works.  Human beings are not fully aware yet of their capacities in the healing department, so dream or belief becomes a very effective trigger.  No?  Ask any healer is they really are the healer, or whether they serve as a catalyst for the person to find the healing within them?  Jesus said “Your faith made you whole” when a man felt he had been healed by Jesus.

It is true that without entity removal, you continue through awakening with influences that continue to cause you all sorts of problems.

Most entities attach to humans based on the emotions out of which they were created. These beings, I have observed, are often personality fragments that have been propelled from people through periods of change and even healing moments. Sometimes, instead of a person integrating a part of itself, it is cleaved away. If this happens with a part of itself that is “large” enough, a fragment results, an autonomous form of consciousness that can be both attracted and repelled by its creator. It goes it’s own way and is drawn to emotions in others that are like itself. It thus finds a home, a place that feels familiar to them. And really, this is the nature of all of life, which is the creation of these alliances. Your body is made up of trillions of such alliances called cells. They each have their own awareness and work for the good of the whole. That’s one end of the spectrum. The other end are less helpful as alliances with bacteria that can make you sick, or viruses. And still, many bacteria are also beneficial. They are drawn by a favorable environment. The same is true for entities of every sort.

Entities can follow a person through multiple lifetimes. I know that when I observed these entities etherically that it’s host has described the entity in precisely the same way that I saw them. This was made possible by the quantum leap in my perception as a result of awakening.

I have seen these entities come forward in people when they get angry, or feel jealous, afraid, or any number of emotions. We often think of them as feeding and think of them as parasites. What I have seen, though, is that these things are there because of something not yet healed in the individual. Many many people in the midst of awakening carry these for years and never realize how they are holding them back. Most are aware that they are there, but they do not appear to know what to do about them. What I notice is that most people don’t actually want them gone. It’s much easier to remain in the drama than to find an important level of peace in awakening. Our neurosis does not get solved immediately when awakening comes. But it’s more possible to remove these entities than ever once the “light” comes.

The early Christians, beginning with Jesus, were on to this issue in a big way. In a lesser-known series of books discovered in 1945 we have found in them Jesus teaching his followers about them. In the better-known books in the King James Version, there are numerous accounts of Jesus casting out these “unclean” spirits.
The Nag Hammad codices to which I refer takes awareness of them to a whole other level. The entities Jesus speaks of are more advanced than many lower-formed entities. These beings try to pass themselves off as deities. These beings may well have re-entered our collective story by appearing as a class of E.T’S. They just seem this way, however.
The curious thing is the high number of people who have ET experiences as part of awakening.
My sense has been that some contacts are indeed interdimensional beings simply interested in what’s happening here while others may be creating a false or illusory reality for abductees in precisely the same fashion as the Gnostic texts illustrated thousands of years ago. The short answer is some are real and some are not as they seem. To make it all more curious is how these beings can change appearance as we ourselves change—sometimes very significantly so.Since the ET issue comes up so often in awakening, it’s worth giving it at least a passing glance.

Some people have told me that their entities are guides, protectors, and  power animals. In some of these instances, I was able to see these beings and what they were doing with their host was not what anyone could describe as protective or guiding in anything less than self interest. And it is their own self interest that is the problem.

In one case, with someone I knew, I came under a kind of attack by a being when my awareness began to accelerate and unfold, revealing to me how this entity was connected to me, but also that it was connected to a series of people, and this was a very old and string entity. It appeared to me like a large reptile or dragon-like being. This being was later described in the same way by this person that I had seen it through my inner vision. This being was working through people in the spiritual community who counselled others on awakening and who do healing work as well. When you clear the decks of these influences, it creates a situation where the soul enters into a healing moment unencumbered by outside influences. The greatest healer amongst the Native American groups was always the most healed of the people. This renders a person more neutral, a must for effective healing. Instead, most often, we have unhealed healers…

What do you think you get as a result?

Clearing the decks of these beings is a critical early step in the healing process.

When you do, the issues that these beings help to reinforce goes away. Healing accelerates. These beings can hold up healing of blocks that represent karma because of the aspects of us that they are drawn to.
After my first removal from my friend, I decided that I would never remove them again until I was free from the beings that were connected to me. When I had the beings removed from me, it was done through a very simple act of awareness. A healer suggested that very soon, I might begin to be aware of these influences. Moments later, my visual field opened up to see my energy field and saw a series of three beings that had been present. They fled like birds being shooed out of an attic space. Easy. Simple.
What did it was simple awareness. No mantras, no special rituals necessary. I think that we only make all of this more complicated than it needs to be. Do you want them gone? Are you ready to heal? If the answer is yes, it will happen.

The Illusion Of Protection




Until you remove the blocks within you, you remain susceptible to outside forces. No amount of protection will work because the law of attraction is based on similar energies attracting one another. An entity can enter and be drawn by one small issue within. You can resist a being, but it’s only a matter of time before it returns or is replaced by something very similar.
So search yourself. If you feel as though there is an outside influence acting on you, the simplest way to know more is to observe what it does. If it’s an entity that feeds on anger, then you know exactly where your wound is. If it’s an entity feeding on your sexual energy, then you have a clear view into your own unhealed state. Clean that up and the entity falls away. There is simply no vibration to hold onto by the entity. Your own vibration changes so that the entity cannot see or detect you because the vibration that was the same in the entity is gone.

It really is that simple. Don’t get tripped up by an entity, just deal with you and the rest will take care of itself. Most often, in a negative way, people become fascinated by the beings that are causing them grief or trouble. Search yourself: is some part of you unfinished on a given issue surrounding an entity issue? When you are ready, it simply goes. It’s just that simple.

