Stafford Art Glass

imageIt is possible to know the inspired in the moment.  It is possible to feel yourself suspended in the moment in a place that you have never known or realized was even possible.  It is the impulse behind all religion for it is surely a religious experience but without the dogma.  And so, you see, this has been what has interested me about art….when those moments of inspiration would come, I knew there was something about it that was like…..well….I wont say it was like talking to God….no….but it was something that I knew I ressonated with.  I found that when I learned how to sustain this moment of inspiration so that it entered into my life as a steady state level of energy, it began to take it apart.  My life that is.  But the advantage was that is made it more possible for me to do what I…

View original post 687 more words

