I believe that we each have an inner compass.  We may not always listen.  We may not always be able to hear the whole message all at once.  But I am firmly convinced that as we apply ourselves to “it” (whatever the “it” is) we will get it.  I believe this because of my experience which has shown me that even though the vast majority of the world does not know this or believes its crazy, my expeirence has shown me that there is actually a world of information available to each of us. 

Cayce called it Akasha.  I believe it is information encoded in light…in energy…..and it is literally everywhere.  It is surprisingly like the internet….information encoded into the cells of the universe.  All of it.  Down into the atoms.  Everywhere and everywhen.  It might sound crazy to you, but I know this is correct.  I know that when I uncover things there is NO WAY I could have known, I am tapping this vibrant field.  Perhaps this is what the Taoists and Hindus call the Buddha field.  I think it is all the same…..this living thing that is so much bigger than just you and me.

I have been a seeker for a very long time.  Since age nine.  All through it, I always felt like there was some answer I’d find inside of me.  I would seek outwardly, yes, but for hints at how others managed to get to this “inside” stuff.  I used discernment…..and I sought.  I didn’t buy into anything unless it made perfect sense to me and passed the test.  For me, I developed a form of meditation that I thought of as active meditation.  It was meditation that was oriented towards using energy to help assist in accelerating consciousness.  for me, sitting passively felt like…..well….not for me.

What I have come to realize is that the type of meditation that I practice is restorative in nature.  It is intended to heal. it is intended to boost energy, which boosts consciousness and accelerates consciousness (which is what all boosts in the energy of consciousness always does).  This is itself a form of restoration, a returning the self to a state of origin.  The effort is not in seeking to cope or mask something, but to dig down into the root cause to deal with whatever the challenge is, knowing that while we may not have the answer in front of us, we each have the capacity to find a way to heal it if we simply avail ourselves of 1) the idea that we CAN heal it and 2) allowing this new energy into our lives by allowing ourselves to be pliant enough to allow the change to take hold. 

This is a process that is not about managing your meditation. It is about allowing a larger force to do its work within you.  This is enough to freak some people out.  it did me the first six months while I was practicing this.  I was, if nothing else, pretty controlled in how I went about things. And maybe I had reason to be concerned about who I put myself into the hands of.  But either you trust the universe or you don’t.  And at the end of the day what I have found is that in each and every situation I was putting myself into my OWN hands.  What?  Yes:  I have put myself into the very agency that could help me best—my higher self.  For some it might seem like a voice from heaven or some other world.  This higher self is god-like or goddess like only because it does not live within time.  It is all time.  Once you get used to this idea, it gets easier to relate to the universe as it is. You are in your own hands.  And nothing can hurt you except that which you cannot let go of or that you willingly invite into your life.  It can be hard to clear your life while also bringing in all the garbage….and yet, it happens….we are redeemed by a process so amazing.

This redemption is a process that is about a focus and attitude more than anything.  All methods flow from this intent.  When you ask for resolution, life will bring it to you.  If you allow the universe to do this, then it will.  I know; that sounds like magic.  And you would be right.  And yet, this magic lives in my life.  People observe it and I smile and wink because its usually my daughter who is observing it.  Its not showy, its always just as its needed.  You can move mountains. All you need to do is to change a few core beliefs.  It means being like a child.  If you can do that, I promise it is possible to bring great change into your life. 

You can release the effect of countless energetic entities that surround nearly every single person on the planet.  Think of it as a kind of parasitic load like how animals have parasites weighing them down.  I once removed these beings from someone I knew and after that I realized that this was really OUR job to realize how they got there and how the continually get brought back into the harbor of our souls.  Releasing them is about knowing they are there.  Awareness, friends, is huge.  it is, in fact, the way back to the garden.  And can you imagine how  your body changes when these beings are gone?  The subtle changes in your endorphins, adrenal output, oxytocin (both hormone AND neurotransmitter!), cortisol, and perhaps even histamine levels.  I know that my own physiology changed dramatically.  What if we are each suffering under a physical and psychic toxic load to our systems?  As our body responds to a lot of physical inputs, it also responds to energetic inputs because the presence of prana has an effect, a stimulating one, on the body.  The effect is enough to be noticed by so many who observe those who have awakened.  We age slower.  In my family, I am the only one who has a head of dark hair.  Based on how all of my siblings are aging, it looks as though my age has been delayed by about seven to ten years at least. But there are other measurements. 

It is time to stop just coping and dealing with the toxic load of our emotions which go to depressing immune systems, affecting glandular processes that aid in governing healing. 

Most critical is quiet time to allow the self to return to its square-one state.  You don’t need to simply sit in silence.  That is actually quite boring. And beside the point.  You sit quietly and soak up how you FEEL.  It isn’t tuning out but tuning IN.  Instead of focusing outward so much, keep tuning inward.  LOOK inside instead of always being aware of what is in your senses.  Look to your essential self as the means of seeing.  You actually have a sensory organ that is your energy field that can see and hear and experinece ALL the senses that are built into your physical being.  Your physical being is your soul in flesh, and what you experience in your body is what you natively experience in your energy body when you are not focused in a body here on the planet….so your senses are native to you….and you have inner senses.  Just tune them in.  You will be amazed at what you get!  Turn the light of your awareness inward and don’t just tune everything out but tune it in.  Listen!

As you do this, feel how your energy changes.  Feel how it becomes blissful, or how you feel as though you are floating or moving.  All good things!  Just sit with it.  When this happens you want to allow your energy to accumulate in this way.  You are building capacity.  Let this continue to happen.  As you do this, the energy itself will trigger just what you are ready for.  Nothing less and nothing more.  This works on your own inner compass.  In the background, higher self is there.  The result is that you begin to heal the effects of lifetimes of trouble NOW. 

See your awareness as the channel through which your higher self sees what is happening in your body here and now.  Allow it to look out through you and help you. If you ask for answers, they will come.  They might come in dreams, they might come as a clear thought, a sign, or through a friend the next day.  If you are ready, the universe will assist and this can happen very quickly.  I have had these kinds of things come ’round within hours, but most often a 24 hour period is not unusual.  Kate Bush once sang, “Just saying it could make it happen.”  Indeed this is true!

This path is one of restoration.  Instead of merely coping with pharmaceuticals and methods not designed to really solve any problems, we remain caught in this weird place that is not about healing at all. It is good for pharmaceutical companies only, but not good for healing.  After all, how many medicines actually SOLVE a disease or condition so that you only need to take it for a few days and never again?  We have a few of these, but not many.  Imagine taking anti-anxiety meds for decades.  I know a woman who has been doing this for decades……and I wonder….has anyone actually suggested that she just get honest and deal with the fear she has inside of her?  How much money are the therapists making off her?  Has anyone offered this as an option?  Did she maybe shoot them down each time?  I don’t know how long I could actually council a patient who was not really interested in healing themselves.  I think I would have to refuse to be their therapist!  Maybe that is harsh sounding….maybe….

But it is time that we begin to do medicine where we seek solutions….and this means our inner medicine of spirit, too!  You can roll back lifetimes of junk NOW.

Wouldn’t that be great?  All you really have to do is say you are ready. 

