Boy the change that is happening! Since January its been….well…interesting to say the least!

So just so you know, I am sorry I have not been blogging more frequently, but some changes in my work have meant that I have had to put a lot of time and resources in other directions and this has made getting heer less frequent. That, and it has focused me on book work (I also started two more books with outlines in the last week…we will see how those develop…one is on creativity and the other is a diary of “epiphanies” from awakening).

However, the really good thing is that I have been working on THAT BOOK. Recently I said I had gotten some major editing done on it and have since added some short chapters that I felt needed to be included.  It makes the work larger, which means I may need to work some more on making it smaller all the way through the work since its hovering around 400 pages at a “cut” size.

But the material is good, and I am looking forward to getting it into the hands of other writers for a good first look.  This has been the work of over four years and I want to get it right!

So for now, I can’t say exactly what the future holds, but it has been exciting, that is for sure.  It has also given me the much needed time to look deep within at the remaining issues that dog me, effect me in my life.  Life, even though it has changed, remains a deep intake of breath, of awareness, and of relasing all that had held me to a limited scope of being and becoming.  And you know what?  I think it can sometimes be messy, but as we each unwind to what we are, we let go those things we have been toting around for ages which we realy don’t like to see, and probably don’t WANT to see.  Our fear, our anger, our greed, our dishonesty with ourselves and with others.  But instead of falling for shame, being able to fall for love instead is so vital.  When shame catches us, we are most often caught in a situation where we do not feel safe enough to be ourselves, to unwind, to allow our fundamental selves to peek through the landscaping.

So spring is upon us, even if it does not feel that way…it is. The buds are beginning to grow and there are signs that the early bulbs are getting ready for the trigger of MORE SUN….which they are now getting!  Hang in there and I hope March is the kind of March I have always known thus far; embracing spring, and embracing new life.

Happy Voyages to you… until next time….

